2011 Football Awards Show

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Friday was a great night and a celebration of the 2011 season and senior class at the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center. Check out this YouTube playlist or visit the insideNDfootball YouTube channel to select individual videos from the Football Awards Show.

Here's a complete list of the winners:

Scout Team Player of the Year: Everett Golson (Offense), Brandon Newman (Defense)
Newcomer of the Year: Jonas Gray (Offense), Dan Fox (Defense)
Special Teams Player of the Year: Austin Collinsworth
Nick Pietrosante Award: Harrison Smith
Moose Krause Award: Darius Fleming
Guardian Life Insurance Guardian of the Year Award: Zack Martin
Back of the Year: Robert Blanton
Rockne Student-Athlete Award: Manti Te'o
Next Man In Award: Robby Toma
Most Valuable Player: Michael Floyd

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt/mt-tb.cgi/28615

Leave a comment

Recent Comments