Multimedia

Upcoming UND.com live events for March 2013
Updated Friday, March 1

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Tuesday, March 5

Thursday, March 7

Saturday, March 9

March 10 - March 16: Spring Break

Wednesday, March 20

  • 4:00 pm Men's Lacrosse vs. Ohio State Watch Live

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Saturday, March 30

  • 5:35 pm Men's Lacrosse vs. St. John's Watch Live

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

Delta

May 23
L, 21-4
Clemson
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
RECAP

ACC Network Extra
103.1 FM
ACC Network Extra
May 23
NTS
NCAA Singles Championship
Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex)
RECAP
May 24
1:00 PM
NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
May 25
12:00 PM
NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
May 26
11:30 AM
NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
June 6
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
June 7
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
June 8
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
June 9
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats