Multimedia

Upcoming UND.com live events for March 2013
Updated Friday, March 1

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Tuesday, March 5

Thursday, March 7

Saturday, March 9

March 10 - March 16: Spring Break

Wednesday, March 20

  • 4:00 pm Men's Lacrosse vs. Ohio State Watch Live

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Saturday, March 30

  • 5:35 pm Men's Lacrosse vs. St. John's Watch Live

Shop Now

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

September 5
7:30 PM
vs Texas
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
Game Week Central
September 5
12:00 PM
vs Temple
South Orange, N.J.
September 5
5:30 PM
vs Hofstra
South Orange, N.J.
September 6
2:00 PM
vs UAB
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

WatchESPN
September 6
12:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich. (DeMartin Soccer Complex)
September 11
7:00 PM
vs Indiana
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 11
7:00 PM
vs Mississippi State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

WatchND
September 12
3:30 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.

ABC
September 12
7:00 PM
vs Clemson
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 12
12:30 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

WatchND
September 12
7:00 PM
vs Penn State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

Tournament Central
September 12
All Day
at Rod Myers Invitational
Durham, N.C. (Duke Golf Club)
September 12
All Day
at Mary Fossum Invitational
Forest Akers West Golf Course, East Lansing, Mich.
September 13
5:00 PM
vs Michigan
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 13
All Day
at Rod Myers Invitational
Durham, N.C. (Duke Golf Club)
September 13
All Day
at Mary Fossum Invitational
Forest Akers West Golf Course, East Lansing, Mich.

Blog

St. Joseph Health System Medifast Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka