Multimedia

Upcoming UND.com live events for March 2013
Updated Friday, March 1

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Tuesday, March 5

Thursday, March 7

Saturday, March 9

March 10 - March 16: Spring Break

Wednesday, March 20

  • 4:00 pm Men's Lacrosse vs. Ohio State Watch Live

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Saturday, March 30

  • 5:35 pm Men's Lacrosse vs. St. John's Watch Live

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

Delta

June 21
2:00 PM
USA Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
June 22
12:30 PM
USA Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
June 23
11:00 AM
USA Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
June 24
12:30 PM
USA Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats