Sponsorship

Notre Dame Sports Properties oversees the corporate sponsorship program that allows companies to be a part of Notre Dame Athletics. The corporate sponsorship program provides businesses with the opportunity to align themselves with one of the most recognizable brands in college athletics. Select the following links to learn more about the different opportunities and ways you can become a part of Notre Dame athletics.

NOTRE DAME SPORTS PROPERTIES
113 Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Scott Correira, President
scott@ndsportsproperties.com

Erik Haag, Senior Vice President
erik@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-5331

Greg Hughes, Director of Sales
greg@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-7246

Matt Wells, Client Services Manager
matt@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-3173

Kyle McMahon, Account Executive - Hospitality
kyle@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-1573

Kelli Krawiec, Administrative Assistant
kelli@ndsportsproperties.com

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

Delta

May 23
L, 21-4
Clemson
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
RECAP

ACC Network Extra
103.1 FM
ACC Network Extra
May 23
NTS
NCAA Singles Championship
Winston-Salem, N.C. (Wake Forest Tennis Complex)
RECAP
May 24
1:00 PM
NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
May 25
12:00 PM
NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
May 26
11:30 AM
NCAA East Regional
Tampa, Fla.
June 6
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
June 7
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
June 8
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
June 9
1:00 PM
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats