Sponsorship

Notre Dame Sports Properties oversees the corporate sponsorship program that allows companies to be a part of Notre Dame Athletics. The corporate sponsorship program provides businesses with the opportunity to align themselves with one of the most recognizable brands in college athletics. Select the following links to learn more about the different opportunities and ways you can become a part of Notre Dame athletics.

NOTRE DAME SPORTS PROPERTIES
113 Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Scott Correira, President
scott@ndsportsproperties.com

Erik Haag, Senior Vice President
erik@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-5331

Greg Hughes, Director of Sales
greg@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-7246

Matt Wells, Client Services Manager
matt@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-3173

Kyle McMahon, Account Executive - Hospitality
kyle@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-1573

Kelli Krawiec, Administrative Assistant
kelli@ndsportsproperties.com

Shop Now

Nissan
More Auctions Coming Soon

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

Delta

December 16
L, 80-77 (OT)
Indiana
Indianapolis, Ind. (Bankers Life Fieldhouse)
RECAP
December 17
W, 91-82
Depaul
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP
December 19
7:00 PM
Dartmouth
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ESPNU
December 20
3:00 PM
Marquette
Notre Dame, Ind.
December 21
7:00 PM
Southeastern Louisiana
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ACC Network Extra
December 28
7:00 PM
Syracuse
Notre Dame, Ind.
December 30
2:00 PM
Georgia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ESPN2
December 31
1:00 PM
Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
January 1
1:00 PM
LSU
Orlando, Fla.

ABC
January 3
9:00 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ACC Network
January 4
7:00 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

ACCNE
January 5
6:30 PM
Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI (Yost Ice Arena)

BTN
January 5
All Day
USA Fencing North American Cup
Virginia Beach, Va.
January 6
3:15 PM
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome)

ESPN or ESPN2
January 6
All Day
USA Fencing North American Cup
Virginia Beach, Va.

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats