Sponsorship

Notre Dame Sports Properties oversees the corporate sponsorship program that allows companies to be a part of Notre Dame Athletics. The corporate sponsorship program provides businesses with the opportunity to align themselves with one of the most recognizable brands in college athletics. Select the following links to learn more about the different opportunities and ways you can become a part of Notre Dame athletics.

NOTRE DAME SPORTS PROPERTIES
113 Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Scott Correira, President
scott@ndsportsproperties.com

Erik Haag, Senior Vice President
erik@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-5331

Greg Hughes, Director of Sales
greg@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-7246

Matt Wells, Client Services Manager
matt@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-3173

Kyle McMahon, Account Executive - Hospitality
kyle@ndsportsproperties.com
574-631-1573

Kelli Krawiec, Administrative Assistant
kelli@ndsportsproperties.com

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

Delta

December 7
L, 72-61
UConn
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ESPN2
WatchND
Watch ESPN
December 10
12:00 PM
Villanova
Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center)

CBS
WatchND
CBS Sports
December 10
8:00 PM
DePaul
Chicago, Ill. (McGrath-Phillips Arena)

CSN+
DePaulBlueDemons.com
December 10
7:10 PM
Boston College
Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena)

NBCSN
WatchND

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats