@NDFencing

 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 11/20/1999 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. Recap
Sun 11/21/1999 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. Recap
Sun 01/23/2000 Columbia, NYU, St. John's, Stanford, Vassar New York
(NYU Meet)
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Air Force, Clev St, Duke, Florida, Ohio St, Penn St Notre Dame, Ind.
(Home Meet)
W, Men, 6-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 01/30/2000 Air Force, Clev St, Duke, Florida, Ohio St, Penn St Notre Dame, Ind.
(Home Meet)
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Chicago, Lawrence, Minnesota, Northwestern, Purdue Chicago
(Chicago Meet)
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/13/2000 Case Western Reserve, Detroit, Michigan, Michigan State, Wayne State Detroit
(Detroit Meet)
W, M 4-0, W 4-0
Recap
Sat 03/04/2000 Midwest Fencing Conference Team Championships Notre Dame, Ind. Recap
Sun 03/05/2000 Midwest Fencing Conference Individual Championships Notre Dame, Ind. Recap
Sat 03/11/2000 Midwest Regional Qualifier Appleton, Wis. Recap
Thu 03/16/2000 Washington Invitational SeattleTBA
Sat 03/18/2000 OES Invitational Portland, Ore.TBA
Thu 03/23/2000 NCAA championships Stanford, Calif. Recap
Fri 03/24/2000 NCAA championships Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sat 03/25/2000 NCAA championships Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sun 03/26/2000 NCAA championships Stanford, Calif. Recap
1999 Results

Shop Now

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

There are no upcoming events.

Photo Galleries

St. Joseph Health System Medifast Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka