125 Home
    Fighting Irish
    2000-2001 Results

    FIGHTING IRISH
    FIGHTING IRISH

    FIGHTING IRISH

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Sun 11/12/2000 at Penn State Open State College, Pa.  All Day
    Sun 01/21/2001 at NYU meet (Columbia, NYU, St John's, Vassar) New York  W
    Recap
    Sat 01/27/2001 at Northwestern meet (Case Western Reserve, Chicago, Lawrence, Northwestern, Purdue) Evanston, Ill.   Recap | Stats
    Sat 02/03/2001 Home meet (Air Force, Chicago, Cleveland State, Detroit, Lawrence, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Northwestern, Purdue, Wayne State) South Bend, Ind.   Recap
    Sun 02/04/2001 Home meet (Air Force, Chicago, Cleveland State, Detroit, Lawrence, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Northwestern, Purdue, Wayne State) South Bend, Ind.  NTS
    Recap
    Fri 02/09/2001 at Duke meet (Air Force, Duke, North Carolina, Ohio State, Stanford) Durham, N.C.  W, 5-0
    Recap
    Sat 02/10/2001 at Duke meet (Air Force, Duke, North Carolina, Ohio State, Stanford) Durham, N.C.  W
    Recap
    Sat 02/24/2001 Midwest Fencing Conference Team Championships TBA   Recap
    Sun 02/25/2001 Midwest Fencing Conference Individual Championships TBA   Recap
    Sat 03/10/2001 at Midwest Regional Qualifier Detroit, Mich.  NTS
    Recap
    Thu 03/22/2001 at NCAA championships Kenosha, Wis.   Recap
    Thu 03/22/2001 at NCAA championships Kenosha, Wis.   Recap
    Fri 03/23/2001 at NCAA championships Kenosha, Wis.   
    Recap
    Sat 03/24/2001 at NCAA championships Kenosha, Wis.   Recap
    Sun 03/25/2001 at NCAA championships Kenosha, Wis.  3rd, 153
    Recap
    Corporate Sponsors
    Team Notre Dame

    SHOP NOW
    AT THE OFFICIAL
    FIGHTING IRISH STORE

      Xfinity St. Joseph's Medical Center Xerox Medifast