Fencing

@NDFencing

Printable Schedule  

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
USA Fencing NAC (Anaheim)
Fri., Oct. 13 USA Fencing North American Cup Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 14 USA Fencing North American Cup Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 15 USA Fencing North American Cup Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 16 USA Fencing North American Cup Anaheim, Calif. NTS More
Sun., Nov. 5 Elite Invitational Columbus, Ohio W 5-0, M 3-1 More
USA Fencing NAC (Kansas City)
Fri., Nov. 10 USA Fencing North American Cup Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 11 USA Fencing North American Cup Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 12 USA Fencing North American Cup Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 13 USA Fencing North American Cup Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
USA Fencing NAC (Portland)
Fri., Dec. 8 USA Fencing North American Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 9 USA Fencing North American Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 10 USA Fencing North American Cup * Portland, Ore. All Day More
Mon., Dec. 11 USA Fencing North American Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
USA Fencing NAC (Virginia Beach)
Fri., Jan. 5 USA Fencing North American Cup Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 6 USA Fencing North American Cup Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 7 USA Fencing North American Cup Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Mon., Jan. 8 USA Fencing North American Cup Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 20 St. John's SuperCup Jamaica, New York All Day More
Sun., Jan. 21 NYU Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
DeCicco Duals
Sat., Jan. 27 DeCicco Duals Notre Dame, IN (Castellan Family Fencing Center) All Day More
Sun., Jan. 28 DeCicco Duals Notre Dame, IN (Castellan Family Fencing Center) All Day More
Northwestern Duals
Sat., Feb. 3 Northwestern Duals Notre Dame, Ind. (Castellan Family Fencing Center) All Day More
Sun., Feb. 4 Northwestern Duals Notre Dame, Ind. (Castellan Family Fencing Center) All Day More
Duke Duals
Sat., Feb. 10 Duke Duals Durham, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 11 Duke Duals Durham, N.C. All Day More
USA Fencing Junior Olympics
Fri., Feb. 16 USA Fencing Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 17 USA Fencing Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 18 USA Fencing Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 19 USA Fencing Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
ACC Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 25 ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Midwest Regional Championship Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. All Day More
USA Fencing NAC (Richmond)
Fri., Apr. 20 USA Fencing North American Cup Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 USA Fencing North American Cup Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 22 USA Fencing North American Cup Richmond, Va. All Day More
Mon., Apr. 23 USA Fencing North American Cup Richmond, Va. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
ND Scoreboard Sign from Notre Dame Stadium

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats