Swimming & Diving

@NDSwimTeam

Printable Schedule  
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 30 Michigan State/Iowa East Lansing, MI MSU: M, 159-62; W, 169-54 - Iowa: M, 151-72; W, 154-69 More
Fri., Oct. 7 Dennis Stark Relays Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) 1st (154) More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Indiana State (Women) Indiana State (Women) Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) W, 179-81 More
  vs.Oakland (Men) Oakland (Men) Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) W, 175-107 More
Fri., Oct. 21 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) M, 77-71; W, 121-27 More
Sat., Oct. 22 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) M, 181-172; W, 274-79 More
Fri., Oct. 28 Purdue/Miami/Rutgers (Women) Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) M: vs. Purdue-W; W: vs. Purdue-W, vs. Miami-W, vs. Rutgers-W More
Fri., Nov. 4 Pittsburgh/Virginia Tech Pittsburgh, PA (Trees Pool) 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 Pittsburgh/Virginia Tech Pittsburgh, PA (Trees Pool) Pitt: M, 238-115; W, 244-109 - VT: M,150-203; W, 190-163 More
Greensboro Invitational
Thu., Nov. 17 Greensboro Invitational Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day More
Fri., Nov. 18 Greensboro Invitational Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day More
Sat., Nov. 19 Greensboro Invitational Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day More
Thu., Jan. 5 atHawai'i Christmas Forum Diving Invitational Hawai'i Christmas Forum Diving Invitational Honolulu, HI All Day More
Fri., Jan. 6 atHawai'i Christmas Forum Diving Invitational Hawai'i Christmas Forum Diving Invitational Honolulu, HI All Day More
Thu., Jan. 12 Iowa/Illinois Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) No Score Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 13 Iowa/Illinois Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) M: vs. IL- W: vs. IL & Iowa -W Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, IL (Norris Aquatic Center) M, 196-104; W, 182-118 More
Fri., Jan. 20 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, KY (Ralph Wright Natatorium) M: 121-179 W: 140-160 More
Sat., Jan. 21 atIUPUI IUPUI Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) 1:00 p.m. ET More
Shamrock Invitational
Fri., Jan. 27 Shamrock Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) All Day Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 28 Shamrock Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. (Rolfs Aquatic Center) All Day Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 4 atBall State Ball State Muncie, IN (Lewellen Aquatic Center) M:W-148.5-82.5/ W:W- 129-108 More
Sat., Feb. 11 atOhio State Winter Invitational Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, OH All Day Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 12 atOhio State Winter Invitational Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, OH All Day Live Results  More
ACC Women's Swimming and Diving Championships
Mon., Feb. 13 ACC Women's Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) All Day More
Tue., Feb. 14 ACC Women's Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) No Score. ACCN Extra  | Live Results  More
Wed., Feb. 15 ACC Women's Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) No Score. ACC Network Extra  | Live Results  More
Thu., Feb. 16 ACC Women's Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) Seventh in ACC: 654.5 Pts. ACC Network Extra  | Live Results  More
ACC Men's Swimming & Diving Championships
Mon., Feb. 27 ACC Men's Swimming Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) Day 1, 4th, 138 pts. More
Tue., Feb. 28 ACC Men's Swimming Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) Day 2, 4th, 365.5 pts. More
Wed., Mar. 1 ACC Men's Swimming Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) All Day More
Thu., Mar. 2 ACC Men's Swimming Championships * Atlanta, GA (McAuley Aquatic Center) 3rd in ACC, 923.5 pts. More
Women's NCAA Championships
Wed., Mar. 15 Women's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Thu., Mar. 16 Women's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Fri., Mar. 17 Women's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 Women's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Men's NCAA Championships
Wed., Mar. 22 Men's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Thu., Mar. 23 Men's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Fri., Mar. 24 Men's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
Sat., Mar. 25 Men's NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN (IU Natatorium) All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

For past results, please visit the archives.

Event Calendar

Delta

There are no upcoming events.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats