Track & Field

@ndxctf

Printable Schedule  

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Fri., Dec. 1 Blue & Gold Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. N/A Final Results  More
Sat., Jan. 13 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. N/A Final Results  More
Sat., Jan. 20 Notre Dame Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. M: T-2nd, W: 3rd Final Results  More
Fri., Jan. 26 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. N/A More
Sat., Jan. 27 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. N/A Final Results  More
Fri., Feb. 2 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. N/A More
Sat., Feb. 3 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. N/A Final Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Fri., Feb. 9 Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa N/A More
  Spire D-1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 10 Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa N/A Final Results  More
  Spire D-1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET Final Results  More
Sat., Feb. 17 Alex Wilson Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. N/A Final Results  | Meet Program  More
Thu., Feb. 22 ACC Championships Clemson, S.C. N/A More
Fri., Feb. 23 ACC Championships Clemson, S.C. N/A
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Sat., Feb. 24 ACC Championships Clemson, S.C. M - 9th; W - 10th Final Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas N/A More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas N/A Final Results  More
Fri., Mar. 16 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. N/A More
Sat., Mar. 17 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. N/A Final Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Fri., Mar. 23 Black & Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. N/A More
Sat., Mar. 24 Black & Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. N/A Final Results  More
Fri., Mar. 30 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET
TV: ACCN Extra
More
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. N/A More
Sat., Mar. 31 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. N/A Final Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. 1:00 p.m. ET Final Results  More
Fri., Apr. 6 Sun Angel Classic Tempe, Ariz. N/A More
Sat., Apr. 7 Sun Angel Classic Tempe, Ariz. N/A Final Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 13 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. M/W - 4th Final Results  More
Fri., Apr. 20 Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. N/A
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Sat., Apr. 21 Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. N/A Final Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
  Michael Johnson Invitational Waco, Texas 11:00 a.m. ET Final Results  More
Thu., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. N/A More
Fri., Apr. 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. N/A More
  Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. N/A Final Results  More
  Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET Final Results  More
Thu., May 10 ACC Outdoor Championships Coral Gables, Fla. M - 3rd; W - 7th ACC Network Extra Link (6-9pm)  | Live Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Fri., May 11 ACC Outdoor Championships Coral Gables, Fla. M - 6th; W - 7th ACCN Extra Link (5:30-9:30pm)  | Live Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Sat., May 12 ACC Outdoor Championships Coral Gables, Fla. W - 9th; M - 12th Final Results 
TV: ACCN Extra
More
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Regional Tampa, Fla. N/A Live Results  | FloTrack Link ($) 
TV: FloTrack
More
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Regional Tampa, Fla. N/A Live Results  | FloTrack Link ($) 
TV: FloTrack
More
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Regional Tampa, Fla. N/A Live Results  | FloTrack Link ($) 
TV: FloTrack
More
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. N/A Live Results  | Pole Vault Stream 
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. W - 23rd; M - N/A Live Results 
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. W - 23rd; M - N/A Live Results  | High Jump Stream 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. W - 46th; M - N/A Live Results 
TV: ESPN
More
Thu., Jun. 21 USA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa 2:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Jun. 22 USA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa 12:30 p.m. ET Live Results 
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Jun. 23 USA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results 
TV: NBC
More
Sun., Jun. 24 USA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa 12:30 p.m. ET Live Results 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Conference Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats