125 Home
    Fighting Irish
    2000 Results

    FIGHTING IRISH
    FIGHTING IRISH

    FIGHTING IRISH

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Thu 02/24/2000 Air Force^ Millington, TNW, 6-0
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Fri 02/25/2000 Ohio State^ Millington, TNL, 5-4
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 02/27/2000 Memphis Millington, Tenn.W, 4-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Fri 03/03/2000 Wake Forest Minneapolis, Minn.
    (Hormel Foods Classic)
    W, 8-5
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 03/04/2000 Minnesota+ Minneapolis
    (MN) Metrodome
    L, 9-7
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 03/05/2000 Georgia+ Minneapolis
    (MN) Metrodome
    W, 6-4
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Tue 03/07/2000 Manchester College Frank Eck StadiumW, 5-1
    Recap | Stats | No Audio Avail.
    Sat 03/11/2000 Central Michigan# Jacksonville, FL
    (Harmon Stadium)
    W, 5-0
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 03/11/2000 Duquesne# Jacksonville, FL
    (Harmon Stadium)
    W, 5-1
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 03/12/2000 Illinois Jacksonville, Fla.
    (at UNF)
    W, 5-1
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Mon 03/13/2000 North Florida# Jacksonville, FL
    (at UNF)
    L, 6-1
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 03/15/2000 Butler# Jacksonville, FL
    (at UNF)
    W, 3-2
    Recap | Archived Audio
    Thu 03/16/2000 Iowa# Jacksonville, FL
    (at UNF)
    W, 3-2
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 03/17/2000 Akron# Jacksonville, FL
    (at UNF)
    W, 10-3
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 03/18/2000 Illinois Jacksonville, Fla.
    (at UNF)
    W, 12-3
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 03/22/2000 Detroit Frank Eck StadiumW, 10-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 03/25/2000 Villanova* Villanova, PAW, 4-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 03/25/2000 Villanova Villanova, Pa.W, 7-3, 10 inn.
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 03/26/2000 Villanova* Philadelphia, PAL, 11-5
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 03/29/2000 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Frank Eck StadiumL, 14-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 03/30/2000 Siena Frank Eck StadiumW, 9-2
    Recap | Stats | No Audio Avail.
    Sat 04/01/2000 Connecticut* (2) Storrs, CTW, 8-3, L 8-1
    Recap | Stats | Game 2 Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 04/02/2000 Connecticut* Storrs, CTW, 9-2
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 04/05/2000 Valparaiso Frank Eck StadiumW, 7-2
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 04/06/2000 IUPUI Frank Eck StadiumW, 7-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 04/08/2000 Boston College Frank Eck StadiumW, 12-1
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 04/09/2000 Boston College* Frank Eck StadiumW, 10-6
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 04/09/2000 Boston College* Frank Eck StadiumL, 11-1
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 04/11/2000 Purdue Frank Eck StadiumL, 7-5
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 04/12/2000 Bowling Green Frank Eck StadiumW, 2-1
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 04/13/2000 Toledo Frank Eck StadiumW, 6-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 04/15/2000 West Virginia* Morgantown, WVW, 3-1 (10)
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 04/15/2000 West Virginia * Morgantown, WVL, 7-2
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 04/16/2000 West Virginia* Morgantown, WVW, 4-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Tue 04/18/2000 Chicago State Frank Eck StadiumW, 12-2
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Tue 04/18/2000 Chicago State Frank Eck StadiumW, 4-1
    Recap | Stats
    Thu 04/20/2000 Seton Hall* (2) South Orange, NJW, 11-5, 5-1
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 04/22/2000 Georgetown* Washington D.C.W, 5-1
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 04/22/2000 Georgetown* Washington, D.C.W, 12-1
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 04/25/2000 Western Michigan Kalamazoo, MIL, 11-7
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 04/26/2000 Michigan Comstock Park, MIW, 5-4 (11)
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 04/27/2000 Cleveland State Frank Eck StadiumW, 9-6
    Recap | Live Audio
    Sat 04/29/2000 St. John's* (2) Frank Eck StadiumW, 8-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 04/29/2000 St. John's Frank Eck StadiumL, 6-4
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 04/30/2000 St. John's* Frank Eck StadiumW, 9-8
    Recap | Archived Audio
    Tue 05/02/2000 Northwestern Frank Eck StadiumL, 9-4
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 05/03/2000 Oakland (MI) Frank Eck StadiumW, 9-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 05/03/2000 Oakland (MI) Frank Eck StadiumW, 5-3
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 05/06/2000 Pittsburgh* (2) Frank Eck StadiumW, 7-0
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 05/06/2000 Pittsburgh Frank Eck StadiumW, 11-8
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 05/07/2000 Pittsburgh* Frank Eck StadiumL, 22-18
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 05/13/2000 Rutgers* (2) Frank Eck StadiumL, 16-6
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 05/13/2000 Rutgers Frank Eck StadiumW, 4-3
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 05/14/2000 Rutgers* Frank Eck StadiumW, 10-6
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Wed 05/17/2000 Boston College (BIG EAST Tournament) Bridgewater, NJL, 4-3
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Thu 05/18/2000 Pittsburgh (BIG EAST Tournament) Bridgewater, NJW, 15-7
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 05/19/2000 Boston College (BIG EAST Tournament) Bridgewater, NJL, 6-5
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Fri 05/26/2000 Tulane Starkvill, Miss.
    (NCAA Regional)
    W, 8-4
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 05/27/2000 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.
    (NCAA Regional)
    L, 8-1
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 05/27/2000 Tulane Starkville, Miss.
    (NCAA Regional)
    W, 10-6
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 05/28/2000 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.
    (NCAA Regional)
    W, 7-0
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sun 05/28/2000 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.
    (NCAA Regional)
    L, 10-9
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Corporate Sponsors
    Team Notre Dame

    SHOP NOW
    AT THE OFFICIAL
    FIGHTING IRISH STORE

      Xfinity St. Joseph's Medical Center Xerox Medifast