Men's Basketball

@NDmbb
Men's Basketball Single Game Ticket Sale Starts October 12

Oct. 12, 2017

Single game tickets for the 2017-18 Notre Dame men's basketball season will go on sale Thursday, October 12, starting at 6 p.m. ET. Tickets for 14 of Notre Dame's 15 regular-season games (and two exhibitions) will be available for purchase at und.com/buytickets.


Access to tickets for Notre Dame's matchup with North Carolina on Saturday, January13, are also available via season ticket packages, which remain on sale.


2017-18 Notre Dame Home Games Available For Single Game Purchase (all times ET):


Bethel College (exhib), Friday, November 3, 7 p.m.

Cardinal Stritch (exhib), Tuesday, November 7, 7 p.m.


 

 

Mount St. Mary's, Monday, November 13, 7 p.m.

Chicago State, Thursday, November 16, 7 p.m.

St. Francis Brooklyn, Sunday, December 3, 2 p.m.

Ball State, Tuesday, December 5, 7 p.m.

Dartmouth, Tuesday, December 19, 7 p.m.

Southeastern Louisiana, Thursday, December 21, 7 p.m.

Georgia Tech, Saturday, December 30, TBA

NC State, Wednesday, January 3, 9 p.m.

Louisville, Tuesday, January 16, 7 p.m.

Virginia Tech, Saturday, January 27, 8 p.m.

Boston College, Tuesday, February 6, 8 p.m.

Florida State, Saturday, February 10, 4 p.m.

Miami (Florida), Monday, February 19, 7 p.m.

Pittsburgh, Wednesday, February 28, 7 p.m.


Notre Dame head coach Mike Brey begins the 2017-18 season 12 wins away from becoming the all-time wins leader for men's basketball coaching wins. Taking into consideration Notre Dame's road games this season, the record could be set any time after the Dartmouth game on December 19, 2017.


The Murnane Family Ticket Office also is still offering the `Starting Five Mini Plan' for men's basketball.

Shop Now

Nissan
VIP Football Experience Auction

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats