Football

@NDFootball
1999 Results

1999 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-7
Home
5-3
Away
0-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 28 vs.Kansas Kansas South Bend, Ind. (Eddie Robinson Classic) W, 48-13
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 4 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 26-22
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Purdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 28-23
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State South Bend, Ind. L, 23-13
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma South Bend, Ind W, 34-30
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Arizona State Arizona State South Bend, Ind. W, 48-17
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.USC USC South Bend, Ind. W, 25-24
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy South Bend, Ind. W, 28-24
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 6 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 38-14
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Nov. 13 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 37-27
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Boston College Boston College South Bend, Ind. L, 31-29
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 27 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 40-37
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Blue-Gold Game & South Bend, Ind. 1:30 p.m. CT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Auction: VIP Football Weekend vs. USC

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats