Football

@NDFootball
2000 Results

2000 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Home
5-1
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Notre Dame, Ind. W, 24-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Notre Dame, Ind. L, 27-24 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 27-21 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Navy Navy Orlando, Fla. W, 45-14 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Oct. 21 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W. Va. W, 42-28 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-31 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-16 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 18 atRutgers Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. W, 45-17 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atUSC USC Los Angeles W, 38-21 GT
TV: ABC
More
Mon., Jan. 1 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Tempe, Ariz. - Tostitos Fiesta Bowl L, 41-9 GT
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Notre Dame Game Used Football vs Wake Forest - 11/4

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats