Football

@NDFootball
1995 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Home
6-1
Away
2-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. L, 17-15 More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-28 More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-0 More
Sat., Sep. 23 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas W, 55-27 More
Sat., Sep. 30 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 45-26 More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Washington Washington Notre Dame, Ind. W, 29-21 More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Army Army East Rutherford, N.J. W, 28-27 More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-10 More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-10 More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-17 More
Sat., Nov. 18 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 44-14 More
Orange Bowl
Mon., Jan. 1 vs.Florida State Florida State Miami, Fla. L, 31-26 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Final '95 Statistics
Final '95 Depth Chart
'95 Lettermen
'95 Team Honors

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka