1995 Notre Dame Lettermen

Forty-seven members of the 1995 Notre Dame football squad were awarded monograms for their contributions, and another five received service monograms for their four-year contributions:

SENIORS (18): OG Jeremy Akers, ILB Joe Babey, TE Kevin Carretta, TE Pete Chryplewicz, NG Paul Grasmanis, OG Ryan Leahy, SS Brian Magee, SE Derrick Mayes, SS Mark Monahan, FS LaRon Moore, NG David Quist, FL Charles Stafford, FB Marcus Thorne , OLB Bill Wagasy, TE Leon Wallace, CB Shawn Wooden , DE Renaldo Wynn, OG Dusty Zeigler.

JUNIORS (12): OLB Bert Berry, OT Chris Clevenger, ILB Lyron Cobbins, OT Mike Doughty, FB Marc Edwards, TB Robert Farmer, C Rick Kaczenski, QB Tom Krug, FL Emmett Mosley, QB Ron Powlus, FL Scott Sollmann, ILB Kinnon Tatum.

SOPHOMORES (11): OLB Corey Bennett, K Scott Cengia, CB Ivory Covington, FS Jarvis Edison, SE Malcolm Johnson, ILB Jeff Kramer, OLB John McLaughlin, ILB Bill Mitoulas, CB Allen Rossum, C Jon Spickelmier , TB Clement Stokes.

FRESHMEN (6): TB Autry Denson, ILB Bobbie Howard, K Kevin Kopka, OLB Kory Minor, OT Mike Rosenthal, P Hunter Smith.

SERVICE (5): DE Ben Foos, FL Dan McConnell, NG Mike McCullough, P Scott Palumbo, SE Richard Rolle.

Players who received monograms in each of their four seasons were Pete Chryplewicz, Paul Grasmanis, Ryan Leahy, Brian Magee, Derrick Mayes, Charles Stafford and Leon Wallace.

Shop Now

Notre Dame Game Used Football vs Wake Forest - 11/4


Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats