Football

@NDFootball

1998 Season Releases

Football Releases and Features

1998 Results

1998 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Home
6-0
Away
2-2
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 5 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 36-20
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Sep. 12 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 45-23
TV: ABC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Sep. 26 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-30
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-17 Quotes 
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Oct. 10 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 28-9
TV: ABC (Reg.) Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Oct. 24 vs.Army Army Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-17
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Baylor Baylor Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-3 Notes  | Quotes 
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Nov. 7 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 31-26
TV: CBS Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Navy Navy Raljon, Md. W, 30-0
TV: CBS Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.LSU LSU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 39-36
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Sat., Nov. 28 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 10-0
TV: ABC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
Gator Bowl
Fri., Jan. 1 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Jacksonville, Fla. L, 35-28 Photo Gallery 
TV: NBC Radio: Mutual/Westwood One
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

November 26
L, 45-27
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
RECAP

ABC
Watch ESPN
Game Week Central
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats