Football

@NDFootball
Season

1921 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-1
Home
5-0
Away
3-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Kalamazoo Kalamazoo Notre Dame, Ind. W, 56-0 More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. DePauw Notre Dame, Ind. W, 57-10 More
Sat., Oct. 8 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 10-7 More
Sat., Oct. 15 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 33-0 More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Notre Dame, Ind. W, 7-0 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana Indianapolis, Ind. W, 28-7 More
Sat., Nov. 5 atArmy Army West Point, N.Y. W, 28-0 More
Tue., Nov. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Manhattan, N.Y. W, 48-0 More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Haskell Haskell Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-7 More
Sat., Nov. 19 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 21-7 More
Thu., Nov. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats