Football

@NDFootball
Season

1922 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-1-1
Home
4-0
Away
4-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Kalamazoo Kalamazoo Notre Dame, Ind. W, 46-0 More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-0 More
Sat., Oct. 14 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 20-0 More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. DePauw Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-7 More
Sat., Oct. 28 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 13-3 More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-0 More
Sat., Nov. 11 atArmy Army West Point, N.Y. T, 0-0 More
Sat., Nov. 18 atButler Butler Indianapolis, Ind. W, 31-3 More
Sat., Nov. 25 at Carnegie Tech Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 19-0 More
Thu., Nov. 30 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 14-6 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
12:00 PM
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

ESPN
September 23
8:00 PM
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

FOX
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats