Football

@NDFootball
Season

1923 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-1
Home
5-0
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Kalamazoo Kalamazoo Notre Dame, Ind. W, 74-0 More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Lombard Notre Dame, Ind. W, 14-0 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Army Army Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 13-0 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 25-2 More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-7 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-7 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 14-7 More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Butler Butler Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 at Carnegie Tech Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 26-0 More
Thu., Nov. 29 atSaint Louis Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. W, 13-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka