Football

@NDFootball
Season

1924 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-0
Home
4-0
Away
3-0
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 4 vs. Lombard Notre Dame, Ind. W, 40-0 More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Wabash Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-0 More
Sun., Oct. 19 vs.Army Army Manhattan, N.Y. W, 13-7 More
Sat., Oct. 25 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 12-0 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-3 More
Sat., Nov. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 38-3 More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-6 More
Sat., Nov. 22 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Chicago, Ill. W, 13-6 More
Sat., Nov. 29 at Carnegie Tech Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 40-19 More
Rose Bowl
Thu., Jan. 1 vs.Stanford Stanford Pasadena, Calif. W, 27-10 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka