Football

@NDFootball
Season

1925 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
5-0
Away
2-1-1
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 26 vs.Baylor Baylor Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-0 More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Lombard Notre Dame, Ind. W, 69-0 More
Sat., Oct. 10 vs.Beloit Beloit Notre Dame, Ind. W, 19-3 More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. L, 27-0 More
Sat., Oct. 24 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 19-7 More
Sat., Oct. 31 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 13-0 More
Sat., Nov. 7 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. T, 0-0 More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Carnegie Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-0 More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 13-10 More
Thu., Nov. 26 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 17-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
W, 27-14
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBCSN
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats