Football

@NDFootball
Season

1925 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
5-0
Away
2-1-1
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 26 vs.Baylor Baylor Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-0 More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Lombard Notre Dame, Ind. W, 69-0 More
Sat., Oct. 10 vs.Beloit Beloit Notre Dame, Ind. W, 19-3 More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. L, 27-0 More
Sat., Oct. 24 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 19-7 More
Sat., Oct. 31 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 13-0 More
Sat., Nov. 7 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. T, 0-0 More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Carnegie Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-0 More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 13-10 More
Thu., Nov. 26 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 17-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka