Football

@NDFootball
Season

1926 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-1
Home
5-0
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Beloit Beloit Notre Dame, Ind. W, 77-0 More
Sat., Oct. 9 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 20-7 More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-0 More
Sat., Oct. 23 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 6-0 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 12-0 More
Sat., Nov. 6 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-0 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. W, 7-0 More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Drake Drake Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-0 More
Sat., Nov. 27 at Carnegie Tech Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 19-0 More
Sat., Dec. 4 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 13-12 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka