Football

@NDFootball
Season

1930 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-0
Home
5-0
Away
4-0
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.SMU SMU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-14 More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-2 More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Carnegie Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-6 More
Sat., Oct. 25 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 35-19 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-0 More
Sat., Nov. 8 atPenn Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 60-20 More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Drake Drake Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-7 More
Sat., Nov. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 14-0 More
Sat., Nov. 29 vs.Army Army Chicago, Ill. W, 7-6 More
Sat., Dec. 6 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 27-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
More Auctions Coming Soon

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats