Football

@NDFootball
1943 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-1
Home
3-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 25 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 41-0 More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 55-13 More
Sat., Oct. 9 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 35-12 More
Sat., Oct. 16 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 50-0 More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.Illinois Illinois Notre Dame, Ind. W, 47-0 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy Cleveland, Ohio W, 33-6 More
Sat., Nov. 6 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. W, 26-0 More
Sat., Nov. 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 25-6 More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Iowa Pre-Flight Notre Dame, Ind. W, 14-13 More
Sat., Nov. 27 at Great Lakes Chicago, Ill. L, 19-14 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
12:30 PM
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats