Football

@NDFootball
1945 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
3-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
0-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Illinois Illinois Notre Dame, Ind. W, 7-0 More
Sat., Oct. 6 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 40-7 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-0 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 39-9 More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. W, 56-0 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy Cleveland, Ohio T, 6-6 More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. L, 48-0 More
Sat., Nov. 17 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 34-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 atTulane Tulane New Orleans, La. W, 32-6 More
Sat., Dec. 1 at Great Lakes Chicago, Ill. L, 39-7 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

November 26
L, 45-27
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
RECAP

ABC
Watch ESPN
Game Week Central
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats