Football

@NDFootball
1949 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-0
Home
4-0
Away
4-0
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-6 More
Sat., Oct. 1 atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. W, 27-7 More
Sat., Oct. 8 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 35-12 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Tulane Tulane Notre Dame, Ind. W, 46-7 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 40-0 More
Sat., Nov. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 34-21 More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Bronx, N.Y. W, 42-6 More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-7 More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 32-0 More
Sat., Dec. 3 atSMU SMU Dallas, Texas W, 27-20 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka