Football

@NDFootball
1951 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
2-1-1
Away
3-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-6 More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Detroit Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 40-6 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.SMU SMU Notre Dame, Ind. L, 27-20 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 33-0 More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 30-9 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 19-0 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 35-0 More
Sat., Nov. 17 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 12-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. T, 20-20 More
Sat., Dec. 1 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 19-12 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
W, 27-14
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBCSN
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats