Football

@NDFootball
1951 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
2-1-1
Away
3-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-6 More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Detroit Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 40-6 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.SMU SMU Notre Dame, Ind. L, 27-20 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 33-0 More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 30-9 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 19-0 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 35-0 More
Sat., Nov. 17 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 12-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. T, 20-20 More
Sat., Dec. 1 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 19-12 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 17
L, 36-28
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka