Football

@NDFootball
1951 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
2-1-1
Away
3-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-6 More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Detroit Detroit Detroit, Mich. W, 40-6 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.SMU SMU Notre Dame, Ind. L, 27-20 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 33-0 More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 30-9 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 19-0 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 35-0 More
Sat., Nov. 17 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 12-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. T, 20-20 More
Sat., Dec. 1 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 19-12 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Notre Dame Game Used Football vs Wake Forest - 11/4

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats