Football

@NDFootball
1952 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
3-1
Away
3-1-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 27 atPennsylvania Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. T, 7-7 More
Sat., Oct. 4 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas W, 14-3 More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. L, 22-19 More
Sat., Oct. 18 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 26-14 More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-14 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Navy Navy Cleveland, Ohio W, 17-6 More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-21
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 15 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 21-3 More
Sat., Nov. 22 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 27-0 More
Sat., Nov. 29 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 9-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka