Football

@NDFootball
1954 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-1
Home
4-1
Away
4-0
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.Texas Texas Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-0 More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. L, 27-14 More
Sat., Oct. 9 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 33-0 More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-19 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 6-0 More
Sat., Nov. 6 atPennsylvania Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. W, 42-7 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-13 More
Sat., Nov. 20 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 34-18 More
Sat., Nov. 27 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-17 More
Sat., Dec. 4 atSMU SMU Dallas, Texas W, 26-14
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Game-Used Football Auction

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats