Football

@NDFootball
1957 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-3
Home
3-2
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 28 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 12-0 More
Sat., Oct. 5 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-0 More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.Army Army Philadelphia, Pa. W, 23-21
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 13-7 More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. L, 20-6 More
Sat., Nov. 9 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 34-6 More
Sat., Nov. 16 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. W, 7-0
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 23 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. L, 21-13
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Nov. 30 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 40-12 More
Sat., Dec. 7 atSMU SMU Dallas, Texas W, 54-21 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Auction: VIP Football Weekend vs. USC

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats