Football

@NDFootball
1958 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-4
Home
3-2
Away
2-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 18-0 More
Sat., Oct. 4 atSMU SMU Dallas, Texas W, 14-6 More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Army Army Notre Dame, Ind. L, 14-2 More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.Duke Duke Notre Dame, Ind. W, 9-7 More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. L, 29-22
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 40-20 More
Sat., Nov. 8 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 29-26
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-24 More
Sat., Nov. 22 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 31-21
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 29 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 20-13 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka