Football

@NDFootball
1962 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-5
Home
3-2
Away
1-3
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. W, 13-7
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-6 More
Sat., Oct. 13 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L, 17-8 More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 31-7 More
Sat., Oct. 27 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 35-6 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 20-12
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 43-22 More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-12 More
Sat., Dec. 1 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 25-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats