Football

@NDFootball
1964 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-1
Home
5-0
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 26 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 31-7 More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-15 More
Sat., Oct. 10 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 34-7 More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.UCLA UCLA Notre Dame, Ind. W, 24-0 More
Sat., Oct. 24 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-6 More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 40-0 More
Sat., Nov. 7 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 17-15 More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-7
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Iowa Iowa Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-0 More
Sat., Nov. 28 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 20-17 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
12:00 PM
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

ESPN
September 23
8:00 PM
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

FOX
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats