Football

@NDFootball
1965 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
4-1
Away
2-1-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 18 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. W, 48-6
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Sep. 25 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 25-21 More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-7 More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Army Army Flushing, N.Y. W, 17-0 More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-7
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 29-3 More
Sat., Nov. 6 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 69-13 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. W, 17-0 More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 12-3 More
Sat., Nov. 27 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. T, 0-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats