Football

@NDFootball
1968 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-2-1
Home
5-1
Away
1-1-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 21 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Notre Dame, Ind. W, 45-21 More
Sat., Sep. 28 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. L, 37-22
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Oct. 5 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 51-28 More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-7 More
Sat., Oct. 19 vs.Illinois Illinois Notre Dame, Ind. W, 58-8 More
Sat., Oct. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 21-17
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 45-14 More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 56-7 More
Sat., Nov. 16 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-6 More
Sat., Nov. 30 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. T, 21-21
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
12:00 PM
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

ESPN
September 23
8:00 PM
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

FOX
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats