Football

@NDFootball
1969 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-2-1
Home
4-0-1
Away
3-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-10 More
Sat., Sep. 27 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 28-14 More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-28 More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. W, 45-0 More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. T, 14-14 More
Sat., Oct. 25 atTulane Tulane New Orleans, La. W, 37-0 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 47-0 More
Sat., Nov. 8 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 49-7 More
Sat., Nov. 15 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 38-20
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 22 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 13-6 More
Thu., Jan. 1 vs.Texas Texas Dallas, Texas L, 21-17
TV: CBS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
12:00 PM
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

ESPN
September 23
8:00 PM
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

FOX
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats