Football

@NDFootball
1974 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-2
Home
5-1
Away
3-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 9 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 31-7
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 21 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 49-3 More
Sat., Sep. 28 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. L, 31-20 More
Sat., Oct. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 19-14 More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.Rice Rice Notre Dame, Ind. W, 10-3 More
Sat., Oct. 19 vs.Army Army Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-0 More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-7
TV: ABC (Regional)
More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 14-6 More
Sat., Nov. 16 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 14-10 More
Sat., Nov. 23 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-0 More
Sat., Nov. 30 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 55-24
TV: ABC
More
Orange Bowl
Wed., Jan. 1 vs.Alabama Alabama Miami, Fla. W, 13-11
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka