Football

@NDFootball
1975 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-3
Home
3-2
Away
4-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 15 vs.Boston College Boston College Foxborough, Mass. W, 17-3
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 20 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 17-0 More
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-7 More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 10-3 More
Sat., Oct. 11 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 21-14 More
Sat., Oct. 18 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 31-30 More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-17
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-10 More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 24-3 More
Sat., Nov. 15 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 34-20 More
Sat., Nov. 22 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. W, 32-9 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka