Football

@NDFootball
1977 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-1
Home
5-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 10 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 19-9 More
Sat., Sep. 17 atMississippi Mississippi Jackson, Miss. L, 20-13 More
Sat., Sep. 24 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 31-24 More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 16-6 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Army Army East Rutherford, N.J. W, 24-0 More
Thu., Oct. 20 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-19 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 43-10 More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 69-14 More
Sat., Nov. 12 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. W, 21-17 More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-0 More
Sat., Dec. 3 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. W, 48-10 More
Cotton Bowl
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Texas Texas Dallas, Texas W, 38-10
TV: CBS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
W, 27-14
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBCSN
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats