Football

@NDFootball
1977 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-1
Home
5-0
Away
4-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 10 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 19-9 More
Sat., Sep. 17 atMississippi Mississippi Jackson, Miss. L, 20-13 More
Sat., Sep. 24 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 31-24 More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 16-6 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Army Army East Rutherford, N.J. W, 24-0 More
Thu., Oct. 20 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-19 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 43-10 More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 69-14 More
Sat., Nov. 12 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. W, 21-17 More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-0 More
Sat., Dec. 3 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. W, 48-10 More
Cotton Bowl
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Texas Texas Dallas, Texas W, 38-10
TV: CBS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka