Football

@NDFootball
1978 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Home
4-2
Away
3-1
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Missouri Missouri Notre Dame, Ind. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. L, 28-14 More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 10-6 More
Sat., Oct. 7 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 29-25 More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 26-17 More
Sat., Oct. 21 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 38-15 More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-0 More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Navy Navy Cleveland, Ohio W, 27-7 More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-14 More
Sat., Nov. 18 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 38-21 More
Sat., Nov. 25 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 27-25 More
Mon., Jan. 1 vs.Houston Houston Dallas, Texas W, 35-34 Stats 
TV: CBS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Auction: VIP Football Weekend vs. USC

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats