Football

@NDFootball
1981 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-6
Home
4-2
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 12 vs.LSU LSU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-9 More
Sat., Sep. 19 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 25-7 More
Sat., Sep. 26 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 15-14 More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-7 More
Sat., Oct. 10 vs.Florida State Florida State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 19-13 More
Sat., Oct. 24 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. L, 14-7 More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-0 More
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-3 More
Sat., Nov. 14 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 35-7 More
Sat., Nov. 21 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. L, 24-21 More
Fri., Nov. 27 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. L, 37-15 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Auction: VIP Football Weekend vs. USC

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats