Football

@NDFootball
1982 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-4-1
Home
3-2
Away
2-2-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-17 More
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-14 More
Sat., Oct. 2 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 11-3 More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 16-14 More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Arizona Arizona Notre Dame, Ind. L, 16-13 More
Sat., Oct. 23 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. T, 13-13 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, N.J. W, 27-10 More
Sat., Nov. 6 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 31-16 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-14 More
Sat., Nov. 20 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 30-17 More
Sat., Nov. 27 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 17-13 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats