Football

@NDFootball
1984 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-5
Home
2-3
Away
4-0
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Purdue Purdue Indianapolis, Ind. L, 23-21 More
Sat., Sep. 15 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 24-20 More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Colorado Colorado Notre Dame, Ind. W, 55-14 More
Sat., Sep. 29 atMissouri Missouri Columbia, Mo. W, 16-14 More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. L, 31-13 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. L, 21-7 More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. L, 36-32 More
Sat., Oct. 27 atLSU LSU Baton Rouge, La. W, 30-22 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, N.J. W, 18-17 More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 44-7 More
Sat., Nov. 24 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 19-17 More
Aloha Bowl
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.SMU SMU Honolulu, Hawaii L, 27-20 Stats 
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka