Football

@NDFootball
1985 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-6
Home
5-1
Away
0-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 14 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 20-12 More
Sat., Sep. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-10 More
Sat., Sep. 28 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 35-17 More
Sat., Oct. 5 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 21-15 More
Sat., Oct. 19 vs.Army Army Notre Dame, Ind. W, 24-10 More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 37-3 More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-17 More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Mississippi Mississippi Notre Dame, Ind. W, 37-14 More
Sat., Nov. 16 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. L, 36-6 More
Sat., Nov. 23 vs.LSU LSU Notre Dame, Ind. L, 10-7 More
Sat., Nov. 30 atMiami Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L, 58-7 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka