Football

@NDFootball
1986 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-6
Home
3-3
Away
1-3
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 13 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-23 More
Sat., Sep. 20 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 20-15 More
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-9 More
Sat., Oct. 4 atAlabama Alabama Birmingham, Ala. L, 28-10 More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. L, 10-9 More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-3 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 33-14 More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.SMU SMU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 61-29 More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-19 More
Sat., Nov. 22 atLSU LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 21-19 More
Sat., Nov. 29 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 38-37 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats