Football

@NDFootball
1988 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-0
Home
7-0
Away
3-0
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 19-17 More
Sat., Sep. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 20-3 More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 52-7 More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-14 More
Sat., Oct. 8 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 30-20 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-30 More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-13 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 22-7 More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Rice Rice Notre Dame, Ind. W, 54-11 More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-3 More
Sat., Nov. 26 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 27-10 More
Fiesta Bowl
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Tempe, Ariz. W, 34-21 Stats 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats