Football

@NDFootball
1988 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-0
Home
7-0
Away
3-0
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 19-17 More
Sat., Sep. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 20-3 More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 52-7 More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-14 More
Sat., Oct. 8 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 30-20 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-30 More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-13 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 22-7 More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Rice Rice Notre Dame, Ind. W, 54-11 More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-3 More
Sat., Nov. 26 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 27-10 More
Fiesta Bowl
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Tempe, Ariz. W, 34-21 Stats 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka