Football

@NDFootball
1990 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Home
4-2
Away
4-0
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-24 More
Sat., Sep. 22 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 20-19 More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 37-11 More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. L, 36-31 More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 57-27 More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 29-20 More
Sat., Oct. 27 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 31-22 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, N.J. W, 52-31 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W, 34-29 More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-21 More
Sat., Nov. 24 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 10-6 More
Orange Bowl
Tue., Jan. 1 vs.Colorado Colorado Miami, Fla. L, 10-9 Stats 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Notre Dame Game Used Football vs Wake Forest - 11/4

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats