Football

@NDFootball
1991 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-3
Home
5-1
Away
4-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-27 More
Sat., Sep. 14 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 24-14 More
Sat., Sep. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 49-10 More
Sat., Sep. 28 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 45-20 More
Sat., Oct. 5 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 42-26 More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-7 More
Sat., Oct. 19 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 28-15 More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 24-20 More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-0 More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Notre Dame, Ind. L, 35-34 More
Sat., Nov. 16 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. L, 35-13 More
Sat., Nov. 30 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i W, 48-42 More
Sugar Bowl
Wed., Jan. 1 vs.Florida Florida New Orleans, La. W, 39-28 Stats 
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
W, 27-14
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBCSN
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats