Football

@NDFootball
1992 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-1-1
Home
4-1-1
Away
3-0
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 5 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Chicago, Ill. W, 42-7 More
Sat., Sep. 12 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. T, 17-17 More
Sat., Sep. 19 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 52-31 More
Sat., Sep. 26 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-0 More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. L, 33-16 More
Sat., Oct. 10 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 52-21 More
Sat., Oct. 24 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-16 More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, N.J. W, 38-7 More
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. W, 54-7 More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 17-16 More
Sat., Nov. 28 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 31-23 More
Cotton Bowl
Fri., Jan. 1 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Dallas, Texas W, 28-3 Stats 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka