Football

@NDFootball
1993 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-1
Home
5-1
Away
4-0
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-12 More
Sat., Sep. 11 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 27-23 More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 36-14 More
Sat., Sep. 25 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 17-0 More
Sat., Oct. 2 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 48-20 More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 44-0 More
Sat., Oct. 16 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah W, 45-20 More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-13 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 58-27 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Florida State Florida State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-24 More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. L, 41-39 More
Cotton Bowl
Sat., Jan. 1 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Dallas, Texas W, 24-21 Stats 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka