Football

@NDFootball
1993 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-1
Home
5-1
Away
4-0
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-12 More
Sat., Sep. 11 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 27-23 More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 36-14 More
Sat., Sep. 25 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 17-0 More
Sat., Oct. 2 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. W, 48-20 More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 44-0 More
Sat., Oct. 16 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah W, 45-20 More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-13 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Navy Navy Philadelphia, Pa. W, 58-27 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Florida State Florida State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-24 More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. L, 41-39 More
Cotton Bowl
Sat., Jan. 1 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Dallas, Texas W, 24-21 Stats 
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats