Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

Season
1994 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-5-1
Home
4-2
Away
1-1-1
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Chicago, Ill. W, 42-15 More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. L, 26-24 More
Sat., Sep. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 21-20 More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 39-21 More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 34-15 More
Sat., Oct. 8 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 30-11 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, Ind. L, 21-14 More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 58-21 More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Florida State Florida State Orlando, Fla. L, 23-16 More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. W, 42-30 More
Sat., Nov. 26 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. T, 17-17 More
Fiesta Bowl
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Colorado Colorado Tempe, Ariz. L, 41-24
TV: NBC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka